Provincia di Vercelli





Homepage > Comuni (Links e contatti)
Comuni (Links e contatti)

Comune
Sindaco Telefono Indirizzo PEC
Alagna Valsesia Roberto Veggi 0163 - 922944 alagnavalsesia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
protocollo@comune.alagnavalsesia.vc.it
 
Albano Vercellese Massimiliano Zarattini 0161 - 73113 albano.vercellese@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
albano.vercellese@libero.it
Alice Castello Luigi Bondonno 0161 - 90113 alice.castello@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
alice.castello@legalmail.it
 
Arborio  Annalisa Ferrarotti 0161 - 86114  arborio@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
arborio@mclink.it
Asigliano Vercellese Carolina Ferraris 0161 - 36121 asigliano.vercellese@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
asigliano.vercellese@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Balmuccia Moreno Uffredi 0163 - 735945 balmuccia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
balmuccia@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Balocco Gian Mario Morello 0161 - 853144 comune.balocco.vc@legalmail.it
comunedibalocco@virgilio.it
Bianzè Maurizio Marangoni 0161 - 49133 bianze@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
bianze@ruparpiemonte.it
Boccioleto Walter Fiorone 0163 - 75127 boccioleto@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
boccioleto@ruparpiemonte.it
Borgo d'Ale Pier Mario Andorno 0161 - 46132 protocollo.borgo.dale@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
info@comuneborgodale.info
Borgo Vercelli  Francesco Filice 0161 - 32136 protocollo.comuneborgovercelli@legalmail.it
protocollo@comuneborgovercelli.it
Borgosesia Paolo Tiramani 0163 - 290111 protocollo.borgosesia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
segreteria.borgosesia@ruparpiemonte.it
Breia Daniele Todaro 0163 - 49196 breia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
breia@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Buronzo Emiliano Giordano 0161 - 851134 buronzo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
comune@comunediburonzo.it
Campertogno  Paolo Vimercati
0163 - 77122 segretariocomunale.campertogno@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

sindaco.campertogno@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Carcoforo Marino Sesone 0163 - 95125 carcoforo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
protocollo@comune.rimasco.vc.it
Caresana Claudio Tambornino
0161 - 78112 caresana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
caresana@comuniubv.it
Caresanablot Italo Grosso 0161 - 33098 protocollo@pec.comune.
caresanablot.vc.it

comune_caresanablot@libero.it
Carisio Claudio Costanzo 0161 - 971014 segretariocomunale.carisio@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

sindaco.carisio@ruparpiemonte.it
Casanova Elvo Giorgio Gallina 0161 - 274922 casanova.elvo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
casanova.elvo@ruparpiemonte.it
 
Cellio  Martino Valmacco 0163 - 49121 cellio@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
cellio@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Cervatto Federica Stalla 0163 - 561900 cervatto@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
cervatto@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Cigliano Giovanni Corgnati 0161 - 423142 cigliano@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
comune@cigliano.net
Civiasco  Carlo Cerli 0163 - 55700 comune.civiasco.vc@legalmail.it
municipio@comune.civiasco.vc.it
Collobiano  Claudia Mognato 0161 - 275004 protocollo@pec.comune.collobiano.vc.it
collobiano@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Costanzana Gian Luigi Guasco 0161 - 312112 costanzana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
costanzana@comuniubv.it 
Cravagliana Sergio Bossi 0163 - 55517 cravagliana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
cravagliana@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Crescentino Marinella Venegoni 0161 - 833119 crescentino@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
sindaco@comune.crescentino.vc.it
Crova Carlo Frola 0161 - 970114 comune.crova.vc@cert.legalmail.it
crova@ruparpiemonte.it
Desana  Renato Graneris 0161 - 318133 desana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
desana@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Fobello  Gianluigi Locatelli 0163 - 561900 fobello@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
fobello@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Fontanetto Po Riccardo Vallino 0161 - 840114 fontanetto.po@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
fontanetto.po@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Formigliana  Antonio Ruffino 0161 - 855125 formigliana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
formigliana@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Gattinara  Daniele Baglione 0163 - 824316 gattinara@postemailcertificata.it
protocollo@comune.gattinara.vc.it
Ghislarengo Daniele Zanazzo
0161 - 860155 ghislarengo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
ghislarengo@ruparpiemonte.it
Greggio Claudio Trada 0161 - 730123 greggio@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
greggio@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Guardabosone  Claudio Zaninetti 015 - 761118 tributi.guardabosone@anutel.it
comuneguardabosone@libero.it
Lamporo Savina Bosso 0161 - 848101 lamporo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
uffici@comune.lamporo.vc.it
Lenta Giuseppe Rizzi
0163 - 88118 lenta@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
lenta@ruparpiemonte.it
Lignana Emilio Chiocchetti 0161 - 314126 lignana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
lignana@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Livorno Ferraris  Stefano Paolo Corgnati
0161 - 477295 livorno.ferraris@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
segreteria@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Lozzolo Roberto Sella 0163 - 89136 lozzolo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
municipio@comune.lozzolo.vc.it
Mollia Massimo Lacerenza 0163 - 77102 mollia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
mollia@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Moncrivello Giovanni Carlino 0161 - 401177 moncrivello@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
uffici@comune.moncrivello.vc.it
Motta dè Conti Francesco Saviolo 0161 - 780156 motta.de.conti@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
mottadeiconti@comuniubv.it
Olcenengo Ercole Gaibazzi 0161 - 271112 olcenengo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
info@comuneolcenengo.it
Oldenico Valter Ganzaroli 0161 - 73152 oldenico@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
oldenico@libero.it
Palazzolo Vercellese Maria Luisa Poy 0161 - 818113 palazzolo.vercellese@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

palazzolo.vercellese@ruparpiemonte.it
Pertengo Michele Oppezzo 0161 - 779048 pertengo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
pertengo@comuniubv.it
Pezzana Raffaella Attianese (comm.) 0161 - 319113 pezzana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
pezzana@comuniubv.it
Pila Enrico Cottura
0163 - 71327 pila@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
pila@ruparpiemonte.it
Piode Donato Ferraris 0163 - 71155 piode@postemailcertificata.it
municipio@comune.piode.vc.it
Postua Fausto Noris 015 - 7690006 protocollo.postua@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
postua1@libero.it
 
Prarolo Dario Caldera 0161 - 216000 prarolo@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
comuneprarolo@libero.it
Quarona Renato Pagano 0163 - 430112 comune.quarona.vc@cert.legalmail.it
info@comunequarona.it
Quinto Vercellese Giuseppe Ghisio 0161 - 274113 quinto.vercellese@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

quinto.vercellese@ruparpiemonte.it
Rassa Fabrizio Tocchio 0163 - 77287 rassa@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
rassa@ruparpiemonte.it
Rima San Giuseppe Roberto Pedretti 0163 - 95125 rima.san.giuseppe@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

protocollo@comune.rimasco.vc.it
Rimasco Vittorio Bertolini 0163 - 95125 rimasco@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
protocollo@comune.rimasco.vc.it
Rimella Daniela Dealberto
0163 - 55203 segretariocomunale.rimella@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

rimella@comune.rimella.vc.it
Riva Valdobbia Massimo Gabbio 0163 - 91022 riva.valdobbia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
riva.valdobbia@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Rive Gian Franco Manachino 0161 - 770112 rive@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
rive@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Roasio Ubaldo Gianotti 0163 - 860151 roasio@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
segreteria@comune.roasio.vc.it
Ronsecco Davide Gilardino 0161 - 819116 ronsecco@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
amministrativo@comune.ronsecco.vc.it
Rossa Marco Defilippi 0163 - 75115 rossa@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
rossa@ruparpiemonte.it
Rovasenda Graziella Erbetta 0161 - 856115 rovasenda@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
comune@comune.rovasenda.vc.it
Sabbia Guido Crevola 0163 - 55516 sabbia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
segreteria@comune.varallo.vc.it
Salasco Doriano Bertolone 0161 - 95913 comune.salasco.vc@legalmail.it
comune.salasco@virgilio.it
Sali Vercellese Emanuele Gabutti 0161 - 313116 sali.vercellese@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
sali.vercellese@ruparpiemonte.it
Saluggia Firmino Barberis 0161 - 480112 saluggia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
sindaco@comune.saluggia.vc.it
San Germano Vercellese Michela Rosetta
0161 - 95134 comune.sangermanovercellese.vc@
legalmail.it

segreteria@comune.sangermanovercellese.vc.it
San Giacomo Vercellese Massimo Camandona 0161 - 850023 san.giacomo.vercellese@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

info@comune.sangiacomovercellese.vc.it
Santhià Angelo Cappuccio 0161 - 936111 protocollo@pec.comune.santhia.vc.it
segreteria@comune.santhia.vc.it
Scopa Livio Riccio 0163 - 71119 scopa@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
scopa@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Scopello Andrea Gilardi 0163 - 731011 scopello@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
scopello@ruparpiemonte.it
Serravalle Sesia Diego Ballarin 0163 - 450102 protocollo.serravalle.sesia@
cert.ruparpiemonte.it

protocollo.serravalle.sesia@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Stroppiana Vittorino Piazza 0161 - 77112 stroppiana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
stroppiana@comuniubv.it
Tricerro Ezio Borgogna 0161 - 817405 tricerro@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
sindaco.tricerro@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Trino Alessandro Portinaro 0161 - 806011 comune@pec.comune.trino.vc.it
affarigenerali.trino@comune.trino.vc.it
Tronzano Vercellese Andrea Chemello 0161 - 911235 comune.tronzanovercellese.vc@
cert.legalmail.it

chemel@tiscali.it
Valduggia Pierluigi Prino 0163 - 436611 valduggia@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
valduggia@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Varallo Eraldo Botta 0163 - 562711 comune.varallo.vc@legalmail.it
segreteria@comune.varallo.vc.it
Vercelli Maura Forte 0161 - 5961 protocollo@cert.comune.vercelli.it
protocollo@comune.vercelli.it
Villarboit Roberto Badini 0161 - 854155 villarboit@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
villarboit@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Villata Franco Bullano 0161 - 310113 villata@cert.ruparpiemonte.it
villata@ruparpiemonte.it
Vocca Franco Antonini 0163 - 560993 comune.vocca.vc@legalmail.it
sindaco.vocca@ruparpiemonte.it



< torna indietro

A   A   A     |     © Provincia di Vercelli     |    stampa questa pagina

Provincia di Vercelli - Via San Cristoforo, 7 - 13100 Vercelli - Centralino 0161 5901 - [ C.F. 80005210028 ] - PEC: presidenza.provincia@cert.provincia.vercelli.it